Venka Purushothaman


Associate Editor

Susie Wong


Copy Editor

Weixin Quek Chong



Milenko Prvački


Editorial Board

Asst. Professor Felipe Cervera, UCLA School of Theatre, Film and Television, University of California,

Los Angeles

Professor Patrick Flores, University of the Philippines

Dr. Peter Hill, Artist and Honorary Enterprise Professor at the Victorian College of the Arts,

University of Melbourne

Professor Janis Jefferies, Goldsmiths, University of London, UK

Dr. Charles Merewether, Art Historian, Independent Researcher, Curator and Scholar


Editorial and Publication Support Team

Malar Nadeson, Dr. Darren Moore, Sureni Salgadoe



Peter Hill

Huy Nguyen

Janine Randerson

Dieter Roelstraete

Mithu Sen

Soh Kay Min

Tran Luong

Wang Ruobing


The Editors and Editorial Board thank all reviewers for their thoughtful and helpful comments and feedback to the contributors.

Scroll to Top